Product Features

Product Features

WHITEBACKGROUND

BCN3D Sigma R19 3D Printer From Spain

It is designed with Independent Dual Extruder System (IDEX System) so that 2 print heads can print the same 3D model independently at the same time, which can greatly boost the productivity. In addition, the 2 print heads can individually adopt different nozzle diameters from 0.3 -1mm for single model print, which can save time and boost printing speed.

logo-bcn3d
WHITEBACKGROUND

BCN3D Sigmax R19 3D Printer from Spain

It is designed with Independent Dual Extruder System (IDEX System) so that 2 print heads can print the same 3D model independently at the same time, which can greatly boost the productivity. In addition, the 2 print heads can individually adopt different nozzle diameters from 0.3 -1mm for single model print, which can save time and boost printing speed.

logo-bcn3d
WHITEBACKGROUND

Mayku FormBox from UK

The Mayku FormBox is a desktop vacuum forming machine, which works with any vacuum cleaner. Users can use different plastic sheet to make molds. On the other hand, 3D printed model can be put onto the FormBox to make a mold as well.

The Mayku FormBox is a desktop vacuum forming machine, which works with any vacuum cleaner. Users can use different plastic sheet to make molds. On the other hand, 3D printed model can be put onto the FormBox to make a mold as well.

英國品牌 Mayku FormBox

Mayku FormBox是一款桌面式真空成型吸塑機,它配合吸塵器一起使用,及利用塑膠板作吸塑材料。使用它可在幾分鐘內製作模具。另外,你亦可以 3D打印一個模型後,把3D模型放在FormBox上進行吸塑製作模具。

Promotions

Promotions

promotion2 - Adventurer3 + Formbox
promotion1 - Finder + Formbox + Einscan-SE

3D Lab Store is a Hong Kong 3D printer specialty online store, selling different types of 3D printers and filaments

3D Lab Store is a Hong Kong 3D printer specialty online store, selling different types of 3D printers and filaments

3D Lab Store is a 3D printer specialty online store, selling different types of 3D printers and filaments. 3D printers include DLP 3D printer and single/ dual extruder 3D printers, while filaments include PLA, PVA, Wood, ABS etc.

3D Printers| 3D Scanners| 3D Printing Materials | Other Products

3D Printers| 3D Scanners| 3D Printing Materials | Other Products

3D Lab Store provides customers with wide range of high quality 3D printers, 3D scanners and 3D printing filaments. Our professional staff will assist customers to pick up the most suitable products based on their requirements. 

3D Printers

3D Printers

3D Scanners

3D Scanners

Other Products

Other Products

焦點介紹

焦點介紹

WHITEBACKGROUND

西班牙品牌 BCN3D Sigma R19 3D打印機

採用了獨立雙噴嘴系統(IDEX System)設計,兩個噴頭能同一時間獨立地打印同一個3D模型,大大增加打印產量。另外提供0.3mm ~ 1mm不同直徑的噴嘴進行模型打印,達到減省時間及提速的效果。

logo-bcn3dSigmax
WHITEBACKGROUND

西班牙品牌 BCN3D Sigma R19 3D打印機

logo-bcn3dSigmax
WHITEBACKGROUND

英國品牌 Mayku FormBox

Mayku FormBox是一款桌面式真空成型吸塑機,它配合吸塵器一起使用,及利用塑膠板作吸塑材料。使用它可在幾分鐘內製作模具。另外,你亦可以 3D打印一個模型後,把3D模型放在FormBox上進行吸塑製作模具。

Mayku FormBox是一款桌面式真空成型吸塑機,它配合吸塵器一起使用,及利用塑膠板作吸塑材料。使用它可在幾分鐘內製作模具。另外,你亦可以 3D打印一個模型後,把3D模型放在FormBox上進行吸塑製作模具。

優惠推介

優惠推介

promotion2 - Adventurer3 + Formbox
promotion1 - Finder + Formbox + Einscan-SE

香港3D Printer及3D打印材料購買平台 – 多款3D Printer打印材料及3D打印機 均有發售

香港3D Printer及3D打印材料購買平台 – 多款3D Printer打印材料及3D打印機 均有發售

3D Lab Store是3D Printer3D打印材料的香港網上購買平台,有售賣各種不同類型的高質素3D Printer3D打印材料。3D Lab Store的專業人員會根據客人的需求推薦最合適的3D Printer及3D打印材料

3D 打印機 | 3D掃描器 | 3D打印物料 | 其他產品

3D 打印機 | 3D掃描器 | 3D打印物料 | 其他產品

3D Printer在香港越來越普及,而採用FDM技術的3D打印機最為流行,很多中小企及學術機構已經使用。3D Lab Store針對不同用戶提供了不同種類的FDM 3D Printers,當中包括單噴頭3D Printer, 雙噴頭3D Printer,及多合一3D Printer,迎合各種不同3D print 需求。

3D 打印機

3D 打印機

3D 掃描器

3D 掃描器

其他產品

其他產品

Copyright © 2016-2019 3D Lab Store. All rights reserved. NOTE: All brand names, trademarks, service marks, product names and logos appearing on the site are the property of their respective owners and are referred to here for purposes of description only. - powered by Enfold WordPress Theme